Kontakt

 

Kunsthochschule Mainz

Am Taubertsberg 6 

55122 Mainz  

Raum 01 - 248

Tel.: 06131-39-36667

info@kunsthochschule-mainz.de

www.kunsthochschule-mainz.de

Prof. Anne Berning

ab@anneberning.de

www.anneberning.de


Studierende:

Gülfidan Azimet

gulfidan3487@hotmail.com

Laura Diehm

laura_diehm@yahoo.de

Hannah Heilmann

hannah-heilmann@gmx.de

hannahheilmann.de

Jennifer Herr

jennifer.herr87@yahoo.de

Aneta Kajzer

contact@anetakajzer.de

www.anetakajzer.de

Marcel Kimble

mkimble@gmx.de

Minwoo Kim

xeldin88@gmail.com

Laurenz Lin Sill

laurenzlin@googlemail.com

Magdalena Maurer

l-maurer@web.de

Sophie Meurer

someurer@students.uni.mainz.de

Anna Reiter

reiterwo@web.de

Alina Röbke

alina_roebke@yahoo.de

Diana Taddayoni

coron73@hotmail.com

Swan Lee

leeswan361@gmail.com

Lisa-Marie Kuntze

lisa.marie.k@hotmail.de

Ehemailige:

Ellen Akimoto

ellen_akimoto@yahoo.com

www.ellenakimoto.com

Steffi Baumann

steffi.baumann@gmx.de

Kristina Dänzer

kristinadaenzer@yahoo.de

Tobias Dick

Tobias-Dick@web.de

Sabrina Fritsch

sabrinafritsch@web.de

Marie-Christine Hamm

mariehamm@gmx.de

Barbara Hess

hess.barbara@web.de

Marc von der Hocht

I-see.Ic@gmx.de

Fee Kleiß

K_Fee@web.de

www.feekleiss.de

Petra Mattheis

p.mattheis@gmx.net

www.petramattheis.de

Sebastian Meschmoser

semesch@gmx.de

www.sebastian-meschenmoser.de

Sarah Moller

sarahjanemoller@hotmail.com

www.sarahmoller.com

Judith Otten

judith.otten@gmx.net

Jan-Ulrich Schmidt-Wetzel

janschmidtwetzel@googlemail.com

Charlotte Simon

cha.s@web.de

Sabine Sutter

sabine.sutter@googlemail.com

Lia Walter

Julia.lia.walter@googlemail.com

Jonas Weichsel

JoOswin@gmx.de

Marlon Wobst

marlonwobst@googlemail.com

www.marlonwobst.de

Anna-Lisa Theisen

annalisa.theisen@gmx.de

Julia Walther

juliawalther.de@web.de

Ferdinand Weiß

ferdinand.weiss@googlemail.com

Willi Beermann

wbeermann@gmx.net

Anna Neroslavsky

AnnaNero@gmx.de

cargocollective.com/annanero

Elena Esser

elena-esser@web.de

Ji Su Lee

friendjslee@googlemail.com

Tetsi Pecoraro

tetsi@gmx.de

made by eyelikeit - visual solutions

 

Diese Seite wurde von eyelikeit - visual solutions konzipiert und umgesetzt.